November 24, 2014

Elyria
Partly sunny with showers
60°F
test

Advertise With Us

Chronicle-Telegram Online AdTracker … GO

Newspaper Advertising Contacts
Rate Cards available on request.
2014 Chronicle Special Sections Calendar Page 1
2014 Chronicle Special Sections Calendar Page 2

——————————————

Carla Hama, Advertising Sales Manager
Phone:(440) 329-7216
Cell:(440) 653-6279
E-mail:chama@chroniclet.com
Jeff Pfeiffer, Advertising Manager/National Sales
Phone:(440) 329-7215
Cell:(440) 653-6234
Fax:(440) 329-7272
E-mail:jpfeiffer@chroniclet.com

——————————————

Advertising Account Executives
Kathy Blackford
Phone:(440) 329-7186
Cell:(440) 653-6267
E-mail:kblackford@chroniclet.com
Greg Fluker
Phone:(440) 329-7212
Cell:(440) 653-6284
E-mail:gfluker@chroniclet.com
Ruben Lopez
Phone:(440) 329-7197
Cell:(440) 653-6260
E-mail:rlopez@chroniclet.com
Rita Pennington
Phone:(440) 329-7185
Cell:(440) 653-6271
E-mail:rpennington@chroniclet.com
Donna Pozega
Phone:(440) 329-7214
Cell:(440) 653-6256
E-mail:dpozega@chroniclet.com
Jessica Schuster
Phone:(440) 329-7221
Cell:(440) 653-6277
E-mail:jschuster@chroniclet.com
Jennifer Krafczinski
Preprint & Legal Advertising
Phone: (440) 329-7204
E-mail: jkrafczinski@chroniclet.com
Amy McCrann
Customer Service Supervisor
Phone: (440) 329-7198
E-mail: amccrann@chroniclet.com
Dan Myers
Sunday Business & Consumer News, Homes Plus
Phone: (440) 329-7249
E-mail: dmyers@chroniclet.com
Debbie Knipper
Sales Assistant
Phone: (440) 329-7206
E-mail: dknipper@chroniclet.com
Annette Monroe
Sales Assistant
Phone: (440) 329-7205
E-mail: amonroe@chroniclet.com